Thursday, 16 September 2010

The Hot Selection 07 09 10

Back with another Hot Selection...
The usual freestyle mix this week featuring killer new music from Taylor McFerrin, James Blake and music from the Rapo Neil Zenz newest beat tape along side classics from Daybreak and Onda. Part two gets deep with music from Henrik Schwarz, Ananda Project as well as our 'Favourite Detroit Artists'.

Take - Dreamsuite (Directions Edit)
Xperiment Beats - Sound Barrier
Misel Quinto - A Fancy Friendship
Ghostpoet - To Something
Tawiah - Every Step
Taylor Mcferrin - Place In My Heart
Wiley - Acoustic
Taylor Mcferrin - Done For
James Blake - Cmyk
Madlib - The Main Inspiration
Talib Kweli - Everything Man
Daybreak - Everything Man
Onda - Cassiano
Grace Jones - Pull Up To The Bumper
Kun I Yuki - All These Things (Theo Parrish Remix)
Spacek - Roun Sun
Martyn - Vancouver
Henrik Schwarz - Chicago
Moodymann - Joy Iii (Feat Taj)
Ananda Project - Many Starred Sky
Theo Parrish - Solitary Flight
Trillogy - Brother Dont Cry
Probably Goapele Ft. Mos Def - Different
Quest - Smooth Skin

Contact us for HQ mp3.

No comments:

Post a Comment