Sunday, 13 November 2011

The Hot Selection 13.11.11

The Hot Selection-2011-11-13-18:00:00.mp3 by NTS RADIO

Mahavishnu Orchestra - Miles Beyond
Thudercat - Goldenboy
Raja - Sorry
Afta 1 - Honey Dip
Dimlite – Yes, Welcome
Dilla - Make Em NV (Vocal)
Dilla - Make Em NV (Instrumental)
Damu The Fudgemonk - Yes We Can
Asheru and Blue Black – Soul (Instrumental)
Asheru and Blue Black – Soul (Vox)
Hip Hop inst - Cookin up some marvelous shit
Hi Tek feat Mos Def and Vinja Mojica – Git To Steppin
Dimlight - one of Uh Infinity's Countless Tiny Cycles
The Rotating Assembly - Illumination
Ira Sullivan - Nineveh
John Coltrane – Mr Day
Yusef Lateef - Brother John
John Coltrane - Giant Steps (Alternative take)
Miles Davis - Bags Groove
Theo Parrish – OverYoHead
Subway — Delta II

Listen on

No comments:

Post a Comment