Sunday, 20 November 2011

The Hot Selection 20.11.11

The Hot Selection-2011-11-20-18:00:00.mp3 by NTS RADIO

Mark Aubert – Damn
Shuggie Otis – Freedom Flight
Bluzer – Flashback
Dimlite – Yes, Welcome
Paul White – Stampeeding Elephants ft. Moe Poe
Madlib  - D's Time
Perce P – Raw Heat
Makeshift – Bright Lights ft. Pistol
Phatkat - Lovely (Beatnik Remix)
dBridge - So Lonely (Morgan Zarate Remix)
Rasson Arigato – A.D.H.D.
KRL - Nothing You Can Teach Me
Friendly Fire – Keep Me in My Plane (DJ Koze Remix)
Theo  Parish – Levels
Simbad ft Cooly G – Landscapes
Stimming – Song For Isabelle
Reggie Dokes – Black Thoughts
Dimlight – Can’t Get Used to Those   
Victor davies – Runaway Train
Erykah Badu - Sometimes

Listen on

No comments:

Post a Comment